## IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA

**NOVEMBER 3, 2020** 

## STRAIGHT PARTY

 To vote a straight party ticket for one political party's candidates, select one of the following parties.
If you wish to vote for a candidate seeking a nonpartisan office or on a public question, you must select the appropriate place on this ballot.

Ň, , ,
$\langle \rangle \rangle$
$\mathfrak{V}$
-
Democratic Party
Republican Party
Libertarian Darty
Libertarian Party
If you do not wish to vote a straight
party ticket, press "NEXT PAGE" to
continue voting.

PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete WOODROW (WOODY) MYERS
JOSEPH R BIDEN and	and LINDA C LAWSON Democratic Party
KAMALA D HARRIS Democratic Party	ERIC HOLCOMB and
DONALD J TRUMP and	SUZANNE CROUCH Republican Party
MICHAEL R PENCE Republican Party	ØONALD G RAINWATER II and WILLIAM E HENRY
JO JORGENSEN and JEREMY (SPIKE) COHEN	Libertarian Party
Libertarian Party	ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
WRITE-IN	
	JONATHAN WEINZAPFEL Democratic Party
	TODD ROKITA Republican Party

UNITED STATES	COUNTY RECORDER
REPRESENTATIVE	Vote For One (1) Only
DISTRICT 1	0 selected, incomplete
Vote For One (1) Only	
0 selected, incomplete	REGINA (GINA) PIMENTEL
	Democratic Party
FRANK J MRVAN	ROSE HEJL
Democratic Party	Republican Party
MARK LEYVA	COUNTY CORONER
Republican Party	Vote For One (1) Only
MICHAEL STRAUSS	0 selected, incomplete
Libertarian Party	
WRITE-IN	DAVID J PASTRICK
	Democratic Party
STATE REPRESENTATIVE 《	OUNTY SURVEYOR
DISTRICT 19	COUNTY SURVEYOR Vote For One (1) Only
DISTRICT 19	Vote For One (1) Only
DISTRICT 19 Vote For One (1) Only	Vote For One (1) Only
DISTRICT 19 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
DISTRICT 19 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete BILL EMERSON JR Democratic Party
DISTRICT 19 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete LISA BECK Democratic Party JULIE OLTHOFF	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete BILL EMERSON JR Democratic Party COUNTY COMMISSIONER
DISTRICT 19 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete BILL EMERSON JR Democratic Party COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2
DISTRICT 19 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete LISA BECK Democratic Party JULIE OLTHOFF	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete BILL EMERSON JR Democratic Party COUNTY COMMISSIONER
DISTRICT 19 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete LISA BECK Democratic Party JULIE OLTHOFF	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete BILL EMERSON JR Democratic Party COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote For One (1) Only
DISTRICT 19 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete LISA BECK Democratic Party JULIE OLTHOFF	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete BILL EMERSON JR Democratic Party COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
DISTRICT 19 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete LISA BECK Democratic Party JULIE OLTHOFF	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete BILL EMERSON JR Democratic Party COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete GERRY J SCHEUB

NON-PARTISAN OFFICES
----------------------

CROWN POINT COMMUNITY SCHOOL CORPORATION DISTRICT 2 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	CROWN POINT COMMUNITY SCHOOL CORPORATION AT LARGE Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
SCOTT BABJAK	ANDREW SHIH
Non-Partisan	Non-Partisan
TARA K TAUBER-SHAW	BRIAN M SMITH
Non-Partisan	Non-Partisan
CROWN POINT COMMUNITY SCHOOL CORPORATION DISTRICT 3 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	
SCOTT T ANGEL Non-Partisan JOHN FREYEK Non-Partisan	

Retention of Justice of the Supreme Court of Indiana Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	Court of Appeals Judicial Retention Fifth District Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
Shall Justice Christopher M. Goff be retained in office?	Shall Judge Margret G. Robb be retained in office?
YES	YES
NO	NO
Court of Appeals Judicial Retention Fifth District Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	Court of Appeals Judicial Retention Third District Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
Shall Judge Elaine B. Brown be retained in office?	Shall Judge Elizabeth Thoman Tavitas be retained in office?
YES	YES
NO	NO
Court of Appeals Judicial Retention Fourth District Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	
Shall Judge Melissa S. May be retained in office?	J
YES	-

NO

Lake Superior Court Criminal Division Room 3 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	Lake Superior Court County Division Room 2 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
Shall Judge Diane Ross Boswell of the superior court of Lake County be retained in office for an additional term?	Shall Judge Sheila M. Moss of the superior court of Lake County be retained in office for an additional term?
YES	YES
NO	NO
Lake Superior Court County Division Room 3 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	Lake Superior Court County Division Room 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
Shall Judge Julie N. Cantrell of the superior court of Lake County be retained in office for an additional term?	Shall Judge Nicholas J. Schiralli of the superior court of Lake County be retained in office for an additional term?
YES	YES
NO	NO

Lake Superior Court Civil Division Room 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

Shall Judge John M. Sedia of the superior court of Lake County be retained in office for an additional term?

-