## IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA

**NOVEMBER 3, 2020** 

## STRAIGHT PARTY

 To vote a straight party ticket for one political party's candidates, select one of the following parties.
 If you wish to vote for a candidate seeking a nonpartisan office or on a public question, you must select the appropriate place on this ballot.

======================================	
A write-in vote will NOT be counted unless the vote is for a DECLARED write-in candidate	
A ballot cast for the named	_ Dem <u>ocratic Party</u>
Vice-President of the United States is considered a ballot cast for the slate of presidential electors	Republican Party
nominated by that political party or independent candidate	If you do not wish to vote a straight party ticket, press "NEXT PAGE" to
	- continue voting.

PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For One (1) Only	GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
0 selected, incomplete JOSEPH R BIDEN and	WOODROW (WOODY) MYERS and LINDA C LAWSON Democratic Party
KAMALA D HARRIS Democratic Party	ERIC HOLCOMB and
DONALD J TRUMP and MICHAEL R PENCE	SUZANNE CROUCH Republican Party
Republican Party	ØONALD G RAINWATER II and WILLIAM E HENRY
JO JORGENSEN and JEREMY (SPIKE) COHEN	Libertarian Party
Libertarian Party WRITE-IN	ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
	JONATHAN WEINZAPFEL Democratic Party
	TODD ROKITA Republican Party

	COUNTY RECORDER
UNITED STATES	
REPRESENTATIVE	Vote For One (1) Only
DISTRICT 1	0 selected, incomplete
Vote For One (1) Only	
0 selected, incomplete	REGINA (GINA) PIMENTEL
	Democratic Party
FRANK J MRVAN	ROSE HEJL
Democratic Party	Republican Party
MARK LEYVA	COUNTY CORONER
Republican Party	Vote For One (1) Only
MICHAEL STRAUSS	0 selected, incomplete
Libertarian Party	
WRITE-IN	DAVID J PASTRICK
	Democratic Party
STATE REPRESENTATIVE	OUNTY SURVEYOR
DISTRICT 12	COUNTY SURVEYOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
	Vote For One (1) Only
DISTRICT 12 Vote For One (1) Only	Vote For One (1) Only
DISTRICT 12 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
DISTRICT 12 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete MIKE ANDRADE	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete BILL EMERSON JR Democratic Party
DISTRICT 12 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete MIKE ANDRADE Democratic Party TOM WICHLINSKI	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete BILL EMERSON JR Democratic Party COUNTY COMMISSIONER
DISTRICT 12 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete MIKE ANDRADE Democratic Party	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete BILL EMERSON JR Democratic Party COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2
DISTRICT 12 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete MIKE ANDRADE Democratic Party TOM WICHLINSKI	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete BILL EMERSON JR Democratic Party COUNTY COMMISSIONER
DISTRICT 12 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete MIKE ANDRADE Democratic Party TOM WICHLINSKI	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete BILL EMERSON JR Democratic Party COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
DISTRICT 12 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete MIKE ANDRADE Democratic Party TOM WICHLINSKI	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete BILL EMERSON JR Democratic Party COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote For One (1) Only
DISTRICT 12 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete MIKE ANDRADE Democratic Party TOM WICHLINSKI	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete BILL EMERSON JR Democratic Party COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete GERRY J SCHEUB

NON-PARTISAN OFFICES SCHOOL TOWN OF MUNSTER AT LARGE	Retention of Justice of the Supreme Court of Indiana Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete	Shall Justice Christopher M. Goff be retained in office?
JOHN M CASTRO Non-Partisan	YES
VIRGINIA (GINNY) DICKMAN-LOPEZ Non-Partisan	NO
JOHN J DOHERTY Non-Partisan CAMERON J MARTIN Non-Partisan	Court of Appeals Judicial Retention Fifth District Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
INGRID SCHWARZ WOLF     INGRID SCHWARZ WOLF       Non-Partisan     INGRID SCHWARZ WOLF	Shall Judge Elaine B. Brown be retained in office?
	YES
	NO
	Court of Appeals Judicial Retention Fourth District Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
	Shall Judge Melissa S. May be retained in office?
	YES

Court of Appeals Judicial Retention Fifth District Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	Lake Superior Court Criminal Division Room 3 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
Shall Judge Margret G. Robb be retained in office? YES	Shall Judge Diane Ross Boswell of the superior court of Lake County be retained in office for an additional term?
NO	YES
Court of Appeals Judicial Retention Third District Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	NO Lake Superior Court County Division Room 3
Shall Judge Elizabeth Thoman Tavitas be retained in office?	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
YES NO	Shall Judge Julie N. Cantrell of the superior court of Lake County be retained in office for an additional term?
	YES
	NO

Lake Superior Court County Division Room 2 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	Lake Superior Court Civil Division Room 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	
Shall Judge Sheila M. Moss of the superior court of Lake County be retained in office for an additional term?	Shall Judge John M. Sedia of the superior court of Lake County be retained in office for an additional term?	
YES		YES
NO		NO
Lake Superior Court County Division Room 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete		
Shall Judge Nicholas J. Schiralli of the superior court of Lake County be retained in office for an additional term?		
YES		
NO		