IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

OFFICIAL BALLOT
GENERAL ELECTION
LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA

NOVEMBER 3, 2020

STRAIGHT PARTY

- (1) To vote a straight party ticket for one political party's candidates, select one of the following parties.
- (2) If you wish to vote for a candidate seeking a nonpartisan office or on a public question, you must select the appropriate place on this ballot.

SJ 12 GENERAL

A write-in vote will NOT be counted unless the vote is for a DECLARED write-in candidate

A ballot cast for the named candidates for President and Vice-President of the United States is considered a ballot cast for the slate of presidential electors nominated by that political party or independent candidate

Democratic Party

Republican Party

Libertarian Party

If you do not wish to vote a straight party ticket, press "NEXT PAGE" to continue voting.

PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JOSEPH R BIDEN

and

KAMALA D HARRIS

Democratic Party

DONALD J TRUMP

and

MICHAEL R PENCE

Republican Party

JO JORGENSEN

and

JEREMY (SPIKE) COHEN

Libertarian Party

WRITF-IN

GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

WOODROW (WOODY) MYERS

and

LINDA C LAWSON

Democratic Party

ERIC HOLCOMB

and

SUZANNE CROUCH

Republican Party

ONALD G RAINWATER II

and

WILLIAM E HENRY

Libertarian Party

ATTORNEY GENERAL

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JONATHAN WEINZAPFEL

Democratic Party

TODD ROKITA

Republican Party

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

COUNTY RECORDER

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

FRANK J MRVAN

Democratic Party

MARK LEYVA

Republican Party

MICHAEL STRAUSS

Libertarian Party

WRITE-IN

REGINA (GINA) PIMENTEL

Democratic Party

ROSE HEJL Republican Party

COUNTY CORONER

Vote For One (1) Only Q selected, incomplete

DAVID J PASTRICK Democratic Party

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 11

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

COUNTY SURVEYOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

KEEGAN DAMRON

Democratic Party

MICHAEL J AYLESWORTH

Republican Party

BILL EMERSON JR Democratic Party

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

GERRY J SCHEUB

Democratic Party

JERRY TIPPY

Republican Party

Retention of Justice of the NON-PARTISAN OFFICES Supreme Court of Indiana Vote For One (1) Only HANOVER COMMUNITY 0 selected, incomplete SCHOOL CORPORATION DISTRICT 1 Shall Justice Christopher M. Goff be Vote For One (1) Only retained in office? 0 selected, incomplete YES TARA BEILKE NO Non-Partisan **DENNIS D WILKENING** Court of Appeals Judicial Non-Partisan Retention Fifth District Vote For One (1) Only HANOVER COMMUNITY Oselected, incomplete SCHOOL CORPORATION **DISTRICT 2** Shall Judge Elaine B. Brown be Vote For One (1) Only retained in office? 0 selected, incomplete YES SCOTT A BURDAN NO Non-Partisan HANOVER COMMUNITY Court of Appeals Judicial SCHOOL CORPORATION Retention Fourth District AT LARGE Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete Shall Judge Melissa S. May be

retained in office?

TRACY LEE HASKELL YES Non-Partisan CHARLES R KOUDER NO Non-Partisan

| Court of Appeals Judicial | Lake Superior Court Criminal |
|--------------------------------|--------------------------------------|
| Retention Fifth District | Division Room 3 |
| Vote For One (1) Only | Vote For One (1) Only |
| 0 selected, incomplete | 0 selected, incomplete |
| Shall Judge Margret G. Robb be | Shall Judge Diane Ross Boswell of |
| retained in office? | the superior court of Lake County be |
| YES | retained in office for an additional |
| | term? |
| NO | YES |
| | |
| Court of Appeals Judicial | NO NO |
| Retention Third District | |
| Vote For One (1) Only | Lake Superior Court County |
| 0 selected, incomplete | Division Room 3 |
| Shall Judge Elizabeth Thoman | Vote For One (1) Only |
| Tavitas be retained in office? | 0 selected, incomplete |
| YES | Shall Judge Julie N. Cantrell of the |
| 120 | superior court of Lake County be |
| NO | retained in office for an additional |
| NO | term? |
| | |
| | YES |
| | NO |
| | |

Lake Superior Court County Lake Superior Court Civil **Division Room 1 Division Room 2** Vote For One (1) Only Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete 0 selected, incomplete Shall Judge Sheila M. Moss of the Shall Judge John M. Sedia of the superior court of Lake County be superior court of Lake County be retained in office for an additional retained in office for an additional term? term? YES YES NO NO Lake Superior Court County **Division Room 1** Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete Shall Judge Nicholas J. Schiralli of the superior court of Lake County be retained in office for an additional term?

YES

NO